Bee keeping

Hi everyone!

No, this is certainly not a new hobby that I have taken on, but it is something that I have taken on drawing recently.

I can’t remember exactly where this idea came about, but you will generally find that the more you draw, the more inspiration you look for and the more materials you gather to work with, the more ideas begin to fill your head. So here was an idea I had for Tiger’s family keeping bees.

I like to keep the family on their toes with new adventures and hobbies, so here was their latest venture. Tiger doesn’t feature too heavily here, but I’m sure he’ll love the honey once it’s prepared.

My latest project, in the works, features a brand new character who is intent on mischief! He has been great fun to work with and has allowed me to have a bit of a laugh. I won’t announce exactly who he is yet, but let’s just say that in real life, this creature is known for causing trouble and is even being debated in parliament (any guesses?)

I am also toying with the idea of a further character, but I’m yet to pull together a story as of yet. I really will leave this character to remain as a mystery.

Leave a Reply

