Tiger needs a family…

This has been something that I have been pondering for a while, but I have yet to quite finalise the results.

Having been busy focusing on the many poses of Tiger himself, his stories, his scenary and his friends, I have yet to create his surrounding family.

So, in an illustrated format, I have started the auditions…

owners blog entry
Copyright (c) 2014 Rachel Denison
owners blog entry2
Copyright (c) 2014 Rachel Denison
owners blog entry3
Copyright (c) 2014 Rachel Denison

It has been a challenge to decide on the perfect owner for Tiger. Does Tiger have a single owner or does he live with a family? Does Tiger belong to a girl or a boy? How old is his master?

I am now in the process of doing some fashion designing for my characters (seriously!) and I guess I shall see who “suits” Tiger as things develop.

I am keen to interact with fans of Tiger, so if you have any suggestions, please let me know.

Leave a Reply

