Who are the friends?

Well, let me introduce you to one of Tiger’s oldest friends, and that is my cute little canary character…

canary pose1
Copyright (c) 2012 – 2015 Rachel Denison
canary pose2
Copyright (c) 2012 – 2015 Rachel Denison
canary pose3
Copyright (c) 2012 – 2015 Rachel Denison
canary pose4
Copyright (c) 2012 – 2015 Rachel Denison

With Tiger being a very friendly cat, I wanted to explore the friendship found between a bird and a cat which would not be anywhere to be found in real life! As with Tiger, I have written some stories for canary, which are sometimes based around canary on his own, but sometimes feature Tiger. I shall get a few extracts from my stories typed up for you all to see, hopefully very soon.

As you can see above, I have been experimenting with canary’s many poses, just as I did with Tiger. I will soon get to work on merging the characters into one image, allowing you to see the interactions between them both.

Before I get back to work with these two friends of ours, I would like to wish everyone the best for 2014 and I hope that you all had a lovely Christmas, (I’m missing the tree already!)

Leave a Reply

